Past shows

Date/time range
Sunday 27th November 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Kirsty Newton
(on piano)
Date/time range
Sunday 20th November 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Kirsty Newton
(on piano)
Date/time range
Sunday 13th November 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Kirsty Newton
(on piano)
Date/time range
Sunday 6th November 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Date/time range
Sunday 30th October 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Kirsty Newton
(on piano)
Date/time range
Sunday 23rd October 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Kirsty Newton
(on piano)
Date/time range
Sunday 16th October 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Steve Edis
(on piano)
Date/time range
Sunday 9th October 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Date/time range
Sunday 2nd October 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Steve Edis
(on piano)

Upcoming shows

Date/time range
Sunday 4th December 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Kirsty Newton
(on piano)
Date/time range
Sunday 11th December 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Steve Edis
(on piano)
Date/time range
Sunday 18th December 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Kirsty Newton
(on piano)
Date/time range
Wednesday 28th December 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Steve Edis
(on piano)
Date/time range
Sunday 1st January 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Performers
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Steve Edis
(on piano)